You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Lowes

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Great! I love shopping at Lowes, believe it or not! I'm back from my travels, and this is my first post!

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@dmcamera/thrift-store-shopping-in-mendon-massachusetts

Sort:  

I am so happy to see you here, Diane! Doesn't it feel good to be home, sweet home? Even for a short while!? I am honored that this is your first post.

I love Lowe's too!

Welcome home, my dear!

Tip!

Hi @dmcamera! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47