You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍫 MARKET FRIDAY - A GOURMET CHOCOLATE STORE 🍫

Oh @princessmewmew, lovely chocolates! And carb free for me to just look at and drool over ;)

I have been good since being here in England and have not had one piece of chocolate and I LOVE the chocolates here! I think my Christmas treat is going to be eating a good meat pie (steak and kidney) WITH the crust and having a good Chocolate!

I'm finally settled in a house here in England but now we need furniture and I have a cold to boot, but hopefully I can get back to more normal work and posting.

Again, lovely chocolates...eat some for me!

Sort:  

chocolates are carb free, right? So healthy, then, right? 🤪

mmm that pie sounds amazing. I lovvve British pies, they know what is up when it comes to pie making.

Ah, i'd love to see some pics of your new spot - post something?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73