Sort:  

well I am crazy, and I have done that I used to keep a notepad by my bed for years and if I woke up from a dream I would jot down notes when I remembered it

But then I stopped it as sometimes I would wake up with crazy notes about mathematical formulas and Other weird things, that I would look up, some of these were back when Google wasn't a thing like it is now and find them in Books of complex math theory that I am not even sure I ever studied
and one other time I woke to a story that I guess I had written, about 40 Pages of writing and I could make out a lot of the wors but a lot of the writing I couldn't even make out, it seemed to be some sort of drama about modern day pirates, and according to my ex, she got up and saw me writing but when she asked I just said something crazy about why was she in my private villa, and to leave

So Bizarre, I knew I sleep walked and made sandwiches in a sleep state that I never ate or maybe one bite, but not write books lOL

PS when we used to have bread in the house only a year or two ago I still made sandwiches in the night

So yes I am crazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86