You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday-Friday market craft fair

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Oh yes, it is so much harder in the summer, even for me and it is my market! I got that you participate and your friendship means a lot to me. It's so fun having the different cultural experience. I would have to admit that that is a huge craft fair!

There are so many different things in your craft fair. It is wonderful that you can create something from nothing. And you are right. Who would want to miss it? The Fabrics are organized so well so I can select and-match easily. Actually have a lot more fun with that. Did some Recon from buttons? Omigod buttons and buttons and Beads with pearls fresh out of the sea? And yes tools to do everything that you need. I am just amazed at only handcrafted tools that they have there. I have looked at the embroidery machines for ever and I embroider by hand so I don't really need one but I can tell you that I wanted one. My sister told me that the handwork looks so much nicer than the machine work, I don't know if I believe her. LOL

I want to thank you my beautiful friend because this was a wonderful place that you took me and I had such fun as I always do when I go with you. So thank you so much for taking the time to put this together and just know that I love you and I hope you have a wonderful weekend.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79