You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medieval bazaar - on Market Friday

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)


Please drop your link here so that it can easily be found by others. Thank you so much! ❤
#MarketFriday loves you!


You are right! I do love Market Friday and I am so happy that you decided to join us! I am guessing that the refreshment looks like some sort of punch and I have to admit that the lemons made sense to me but the mushrooms as a decoration threw me off a little bit. I guess I'm not used to seeing them couple together. Magic drinks? Now that sounds right up my alley. I like that portray said that some imagine themselves to be medieval knights just try to get into the skin of a bear. LOL nice wording.

I would guess he's not an obedient bear slipping off by himself like that. I haven't been to our Medieval Fair or Renaissance Faire yet this year but it always looks so amazing when I see pictures. You did not post too late, there are some that post two and three days later and I'm not a stickler for those things although we usually do it on Friday for the biggest bunch. I want to thank you for taking the time and effort to put forth the #MarketFriday!

As always, I wish you a most wonderful weekend!

#MarketFriday Loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip .20

Sort:  

Oh, it was entirely my pleasure :)
This is how people are arranged. They always try to get into someone else's skin.
I rarely go to markets and shops. But for # MarketFriday I will do it.
Mutually - wonderful weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86