You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday: Cow House Market!!

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Well your first paragraph sounds my dilemma of why they called the cow house market. I thought it might be something like that but I wasn't sure. It does look like a real mix of antiques food art and honestly it's kind of cool looking and I love the way they have it all set up. Such a nice touch to have seating on the outside with some live music. Of course it almost looks like a beer hall and then I read that you have beer there too. Oh my! They have hit the cord for me when they have second-hand books for sale and a couch! I'm in. I'm not sure if your food it is expensive or cheap but I looked below where it says lamb shanks and mash and Bunny Chow? Omigod. The old cash register added A Touch of Class and you actually did have bunny Chow. I didn't really know that that was a thing but it does look interesting. And it's just my kind of Market that I love to go in Peru's lots of antiques lots of things lots of old pieces lots of leftover pieces and such an Eclectic mix of everything. I love the blue and white from Holland and I had a great time! Thank you so much for bringing us and honestly that is the funnest time that I have had in a long time going to a cow house!

Thank you so much for taking the time and the effort to put out a market Friday post and as always I want to wish you a most wonderful week ahead.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip .20

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the nice comment. They also have some events for mountain cyclists, runners, and people with dogs, as there is lots of space.
(There is even a beer mile, where you "run" a mile, with 4 beer stops en-root!! I must still one day participate in this.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87