You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rescuing what gets old or Old vices

in #marketfriday5 years ago

How can anybody not love this kind of Market? Something old and already old fashioned, exactly are vintage! I do love these markets and I would love if they would tell their story. Can you just imagine?

You are so cute, and that is so funny you drinking you like to have fun! I find that awesome! And your biggest Vice? Oh yes! Don't we all love our @c0ff33a man!! Smooth and Rich oh, that's the way he grinds them. That is so cool the old grinder! I don't think I've ever seen one that looked like that. How I would love to live Nera coffee factory! I would be doing deep breathing exercises all day long. The closet with so many drawers is actually a library reference. Before the age of digital, all of the library books had a card with all their information printed on it and it was filed in these. And something to reuse I think that that would be a very unique piece. I have too many old cameras that I have kept now take them away! But I can always use a horseshoe! Even though my horse Henry is not shoed!

Life is so much better with friends! You are such a joy to be with. I love you to pieces! Besos!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99