You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday : Sembarang Payu

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I loved it the flower and thought it was absolutely gorgeous! At first I thought it was a dianthus, but then decided it wasn't. I have some exactly like that and I will get you the name of them because at the moment I cannot concentrate on it.

The plates and dishes and saucers are absolutely beautiful. I have a weakness for dishes, especially beautiful ones and every single one that you took a picture of I would gladly take home. But then I would have no room, so like you, I will be happy to take pictures of them and enjoy them immensely that way. LOL

I cannot thank you enough for taking the time and the patience to stop look touch and photograph all of this beauty and then write a beautiful post on it for Market Friday. It is so much appreciated and I just hope that you have a most wonderful day.

#MarketFriday loves you

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking time to read my post @dswigle 😍 I like your flowers and I know you like all beautiful things just by reading your posts😊 and this small shop I visited really tempting especially when the price is affordable and the quality is acceptable 😁

Thank you for trying to find the name of the flowers, I'll start with your clue first.. dianthus, who knows it came from the same family.

Have a wonderful weekend and enjoy your #marketfriday from around the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92