You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On A Bookshop - An Unfulfilled Wish ... For Now!

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Next week!!!

That is awesome! I look forward to seeing it. The best places for my family was a bookstore called Borders. Oh, we were so very sad. It was our go-to coffee and reading place.

I like your mall. It doesn't look overly crowded which is fabulous and they have lots of different places to eat, shop and sit. Although I love the small individually owned stores best! Mom and Pop shops!

The music was awesome as usual! Ah yes! I want a little summertime!!!

Thank you @bluemoon Dan! Don't forget to drop the link IF you have time. If not, no worries!

Upped and Steeemed

!tip

Sort:  

I have two bookshops to show, one will be in #MarketFriday and another sooner, I hope.
Great places to spend with books, music and coffee, tea!
Just like you say, and I prefer smaller stores. Thanks a lot for your warm response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74