You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Addiction Cured

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I missed you! It was only when I came to repost them and comment on the ones that didn't drop the link that I discovered yours! Are you and @bluemoon on strike about dropping the link. No problem! Eventually, I will find yours and his! :)

I understand the addiction! It is so hard to not buy something that is your favorite! And to be honest, African Violets are really pretty! Have you ever taken a count to see how many you have?

Flowers are so addictive as a species! I have never met a flower that I don't love, even a little bit. I really liked those gerbera daisies and the white one is one that I have and planted in the garden last year. Sometimes they will come back up the next year if it doesn't get too cold! I hope you got the one that you wanted!

As you know, I usually try to have people drop their link so that others can find their post when they are looking through the #MarketFridays post. However, you seem to be doing awesome all by yourself! Wow! Great job!Congratulations on the OCBD and Blocktrades vote!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

I know, shame on me, you're always telling me to drop the link and I was going to but I forgot, honestly. It wasn't intentional, I promise 😀
I've been busy lately with translating eSteem in some languages and it takes up quite a bit of my time.
I'm glad you liked these flowers, I thought they are lovely too. Unfortunately I came home empty handed and have to go back next week for rubber boots and hoping to buy some cacti.

I think I have like ten African violets now and something needs to be done because there is no space for more.

Thank you for being kind and always supportive! Have a nice day/evening 😀

Oh, no worries! I am not offended!! :)

I forget all kinds of things and I am so happy to hear that you are translating. Awesome. No worries. I will find you! :) And I hope you have a most wonderful evening/night!

Thank you for your understanding, you're an amazing lady 😉
Tomorrow it's Marketfriday again 😃 so I have to remember to post the link under your post 😎

I know, shame on me, you're always telling me to drop the link and I was going to but I forgot, honestly. It wasn't intentional, I promise 😀
I've been busy lately with translating eSteem in some languages and it takes up quite a bit of my time.
I'm glad you liked these flowers, I thought they are lovely too. Unfortunately I came home empty handed and have to go back next week for rubber boots and hoping to buy some cacti.

I think I have like ten African violets now and something needs to be done because there is no space for more.

Thank you for being kind and always supportive! Have a nice day/evening 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90