You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another MarketFriday

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I have the same thoughts as you. Even without the heat, sanitary conditions are a must, but with the heat, it is imperative. I just don't buy. It is the only thing I can do.

I must say in their defense that is probably what they were taught in a different time and there is nothing abnormal in their eyes. Look how many people will buy it. I know that sounds ignorant, but, it is true. Look at nations that are far worse.

The flies though... I cannot step over that one.

As for the decoration and work, so nicely done. I know what a disappointment that must be and I would be the same. I do like that case at the end and I laughed when you said it was to shut you up! LOL

Thank you, my dear, for always putting out such a wonderful post. I appreciate it and I am not sure you linked it, but I saw you posting late last night (4am for me) but I was so tired I just fell into bed.So thank you!

Upped and Steemed!

Tip!

Sort:  

Thank you again my dear Denise for your wonderful comment and generosity.

I agree with you, for some people this is normal, it's nothing out of the ordinary but not for me.

Anyway, this was the bad part, I have kept the good part for next week 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87