You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas Decorations for MarketFriday

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)


Oh, I think you had a nice set of shots this week, Erika! @erikah I know it wasn't what you wanted but, I cannot tell you how many times that happens to me.

The last set of shots is stunning! I am not sure where you took those but they are gorgeous! You said, "I have some photos taken a few weeks ago at a hypermarket, so I'm going to post those to respect the rules." I am not sure which rules you are referring to, but you do know you can go to more than one place, right?

I really liked that little cottage with a bell in front of it. What a sweet place that is! There was enough there to make me not be able to pick out just one thing... I need to take a few to satisfy that Christmas Spirit in me! I really had a nice time perusing through your Christmas Market.

Thank you so much. As always, you do amazing things with the pictures you get! Thank you for all your time and effort! It is definitely appreciated!


Please leave the link to your post here so it can easily be found by others. They are easier to find in one place. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you so much!! ❤

As usual, it is always a pleasure to see you posting in #MarketFriday! Thank you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86