You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny Mugs and Cacti for MarketFriday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Oh. my! I love the sayings on those mugs! I am with you, though. Twice and three times the amount of a regular mug. So, probably not for me, but, they would make a great little gift.

My favorite: A balanced diet is a cake in each hand!

Of course, I am on a no cake for me diet right now, I need to cut down on the calories and sugar. Oh, the pain of it!!

I am not a cactus person, but, I like looking at them. I always get the little hairs stuck in my hand and have a hard time removing them. I like that one with the ball on top. Really cool looking. BTW.. you really found a nice bunch of them and I agree, the small ones are cute and the big ones would die over the winter!

Thanks for showing off your #MarketFriday shots and I appreciate your dedicated-ness to the challenge, Erika @erikah

Thank you again!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @anasuleidy! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @anasuleidy :) | For investors.

Thank you very much again for your support and nice comment. Something strange is happening here. Why is this reply to your message?

Tipu was out of whack last night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87