You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy as pie - well, almost

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Oh, what a delightful day at your market! Everything looks positively scrumptious and I cannot imagine walking away empty-handed if I passed your booth!

I have no idea how long it takes you to bake these things, but, that would be the better part of my day. Oh, yikes!! I am so slow!

I love the sound of those pies. I can only imagine wrapping my lips around one of them! :)

Oh, I must be hungry! Thank you for your generous support that you give #MarketFriday, because if it weren't for people like yourself, the challenge would die.

I hope you have a most fabulous weekend!

Please leave the link to your post here so it can easily be found by others. It helps you and me to have them in one place. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you so much for joining us!! ❤

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks so much, @dswigle.

You can't hurry cooking and baking, so yes, that took an entire day. Sold all, bar one which I claimed as a reward!

I will pop over and drop the link. I post before you, so....

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, I am sure it was worthy!!! You just can't hurry baking, which is one of my biggest problems. I need that time for right there that seems to be lost on me at the moment, but, thankfully there is always something good in your kitchen for me to gaze upon!

Thank you for that and thank you for dropping the link! xoxo @fionasavourites

You are very kind, Denise!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80