You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE NEAREST WET MARKET TO US

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Oh, Ging! Thank you! You did so well in the dark! I like the saturation level and richness of the photos without the bright sun.

We like our fish heads on in my house. Frequently, I make fish soup and use the heads which really turns some people off, but, it was the way I was raised!

I am glad you finally got over to the market, it looks like you have been missing out~ Thank YOU for coming and dropping it anyway! I appreciate it !!!

Upped and Steemed Tip!

Sort:  

Really? Fish heads in your house? Amazing! I thought all the Westerners abhor (hahaha! 😂😂) the fish heads! From what place were you raised? I salute your parents! 💪👏👍

Yes, we will frequent this market every Friday. I forgot to mention in my post that this market only opens starting from Friday afternoon until Saturday. What a coincidence! A great time for #MarketFriday. Hahaha! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77