You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle - Banquet Dinner in Bangkok City !!

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I didn't comment on any posts last week, but, this one was still available to comment on...

Without spending all night on it, because I could easily do that, I want you to know that this is one of the most fabulous posts EVER. The food is mouthwateringly delicious and OMG.

Are you trying to kill me? These are amazing! I will be back later to drool more.

It was already upvoted and I just steemed it

!tip

Sort:  

This was one fabulous night with all work colleagues and i often take all my friends there such good value and like you said all the foods are just mouth watering you just want to keep eating...lol :)

Ohhhh...it painful looking at it without been able to eat it...haha :)

And thanks for your upvote and resteem my friend :)

It's always a pleasure!

Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73