You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle - Terminal 21 Pattaya !!

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Wow! Wow! Wow!!!

How do I get there again?? This is a most amazing place! I do not think I have ever seen a mall like this ever!!! Ok, let me change that to I have never seen a Mall like this and never expect to see one again unless it is Thailand! I am sitting over here with my mouth gaping open wide, taking it all in.

You had me at the Eiffel Tower! I was a goner for sure. This place is unparalleled... truly. Unsurpassed by anything, even in my imagination! I am not sure how they will ever make their money back on this adventure! It is so magnificent, so wonderous, so, so, so. Oh, my! The Eiffel Tower really blew me away too.. I guess it all did and I am reluctant to pick any one thing because there wasn't anything that was only okay! Everything was larger than life, or on a very large scale, to be sure. I know that I probably sound like I am gushing, but, honestly, I am so very taken back by this amazing place.

When I looked at the picture of the San Francisco Bridge? Hello? With Traffic! Spot on! Although, not enough traffic in my opinion. LOL

I have to ask you this. How can a place that has obviously had serious money poured into it to build operate when the Mall wasn't nearly as busy as I would suspect it should be! And speaking of which... it looks so much like an airport, I thought you WERE at the airport on the thumbnail that was posted as the link. Ha! Boy, was I fooled!

You totally outdid yourself and I am so sad that this post did not get the proper attention! This really was an awesome post and I cannot thank you enough for going through such efforts to gather all of these shots and to post it to the #MarketFriday Challenge. Thank you so much, Angelo @hangin. A

As an aside, wrap up that ravioli and send it on to your friend, Denise in the States. It was really mouth-watering tasty looking. I would probably be the size of a small moose if I lived there! All I would want to do is eat!!!

Thanks again!

Upped and Steemed

!tip 0.4 You need a bigger tip!

Sort:  

WOW..WOW..What a awesome comment i don't know where to start with this one but i can certainly tell you i was absolutely blown away myself with this place but you are going to be more blown away when i bring you the next @marketfriday this new shopping mall that has just opened up takes all the icing of the cake and more just beyond imagination.

As i have said to you before you think you have seen it all then something else comes along and blows your mind further away so be prepared for the next @marketfriday .

These malls all seem to do good people spend hours in them the reason you might not think they are busy is because i try to take my pictures without crowds in the photos otherwise somethings it spoils the photo unless otherwise i want people in the photos i normally try to wait till there are hardly any people walking pass my camera and sometimes i wait for awhile to get that particular photo i want....crazy yeah.

I tried to sent you that ravioli via FedEx but they ate it all before they could sent it i suppose you need to get yourself over here so i can treat you for a ravioli dinner...lol

Thank you so much for your kind words the awesome comment and the generous tip and again sorry for the late reply i am sure you know why...hehe... i just finished replying to about hundred comment...omg :)

Now you have me looking forward to #MarketFriday for this week! Oh, boy! That is just cruel! I understand about the people and I do the same, I was just hoping that it wasn't sparsely attended! :)

No worries on the late reply! I am happy you had a great time!

Haha ...well look at it this way you only have to wait one more day and i will reveal the surprise...hehe :)

Yes! I can almost wait that long!

Good girl i knew you could ...lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93