You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Trip to The Cloth Hall - Kraków, Poland - #MarketFriday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Thank you so much! I want you to know that The Cloth Hall in Kraków is one of the most favorite places in the world! I cannot tell you why, except that when I lived in Europe for a while and it was a most wonderful time in my life. I went to Poland a fair amount of time and I always stopped there to see Wawel Castle and the Catherdral behind... I also fell in love with the Jewish Quarter.

I digress.

I purchased a fair amount of amber when I was in Poland, but, it was so cheap then, not like it is now. I also loved the wood carvings and the beauty of the architecture. I can still hear the sound of the bugle call from St. Mary's.... I am so happy for you to post this and I hope you had a most memorable trip there.

Thank you for posting in the #MarketFriday Challenge!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86