You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenge: MarketFriday (The crafts of my land)

in #marketfriday6 years ago

What a wonderful way to spend the day with the family. Chaco seems like a beautiful place to be, and the artwork surrounding is both whimsical and fun.

So many beautiful crafts to choose from, I especially like the large set of rosary beads. Thank you for taking me and for taking the time to put together this Market Friday post. As always it's always enjoyable when I get a visit from you.

Have a beautiful night and weekend.

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

It was a very fun ride, we tried to do these family walks frequently.
Thank you very much dear friend @dswigle for appending and visiting my work
I wish you a happy rest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63