You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Danyingon Market in Yangon, Myanmar

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I was sorry to see it rain, but, you really got an amazing pictoral of the market and the people in it. I am not sure I have ever seen such vivid shots and such detail from anyone! You have left me with my mouth open.

There are a few countries that love having their pictures taken, but many don't want any part of it. I was so happy to see so many smiling faces there.

I am still in awe at the Market. Thank you, truly for sharing it with #MarketFriday! A true work or great photography!

Please leave the link to your post in my #MarketFriday comment section so it can easily be found by others. They will all be in one place. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you! ❤

Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

Thank you :) This market was really amazing and it was so much fun to take photos there! Left a commenton your post :)

Thank you. Myanmar is one of the places I have a deep seated want to see. Tell me I am right. I may need to pick your brain on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54