You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BRIGHTS GALLERY & MORE AT THE BLUE MOUNTAIN FOR MARKET FRIDAY 🍁😊🍁

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Bright's Gallery has really done their job well! They have their spaces filled with enviable pieces of art that everyone wants to see in their home. I really admire those pieces that picture the icons on them. I am not sure where I would put it, but, I am thinking I could find a place for one. Or I could always visit it weekly. :)

L'Occitane en Provence! Yes! You brought us there once and it was a visit that nobody could forget. I had to Google them after that. Of course, your taste is impeccable. Can we go again?? Pretty please?

If that day was gloomy, you are a master editor. The entire town is incredible, but, especially the charming yellow framed in by the water. What a quaint little scene that makes! Your last shot is such a beautiful good-bye. You have a wonderful talent for putting it together and presentation of the finest.

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful place with us and also taking the time to put it together and post into the #MarketFriday Challenge! Much appreciated!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85