You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHERIDAN NURSERIES FOR MARKET FRIDAY 🌸💖🌸

in #marketfriday6 years ago

What an amazing place! He reminds me so much of my Merrifield Gardens here, from the way it's set up the design studio and even the Gazebo that they have outside. It's places like this that make you want to make an amazing Garden, just to show off those beautiful flowers that you buy here. I always has a little cafe so you can rest in between all that shopping that you have to do a beautiful capture of the butterfly really makes me envious as I have such a hard time capturing butterflies I love this place and I am looking forward to in your daughter buys her house and you two can finally put another Garden in. I think I must have one of those fountains though. Aren't they just delightful?

Thank you truly for taking part in Market Friday. It's always a pleasure to see you and thank you for dropping the Lincare so that makes it easier to find you. Love you truly! 💖💕

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

This one doesn't have a cafe, but that would be awesome. Maybe they will add it soon, since they are always making some changes. Like the design studio for example; It wasn't there before. But you are right about those water features; if you don't have one, you should definitely get one for your garden Darling.

Thank you so much for your sweet comment, tip and everything else Denise, you know I love to joying your MF when I have something special for you. Love you too my Dear 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88