You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷MarketFriday –Central Sofia Market Hall

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I just love your market there! What an architectural beauty! I wish the United States had buildings like that for a market. It is like going someplace special, every time you walk into that building!

The inside looks very much like an upscale mall and so very clean with plenty of good to look at. Is it more expensive than a market that is on the outside? I was wondering if there is any kind of comparison that you have ever done.

I really like the watch/clock created specifically for Hali. What a unique piece that is. I have never seen anything like it. I noticed that the Bulgarian goods are sweets! Yes! That is agreeable with me. I do like your (food court* or place to eat. Nice. Clean and not too many people.

Looks like a win to me!

Thank you so much for the wonderful tour of this beautiful market! It is a perfect #MarketFriday post and I thank you so much @leylar for your participation and work to put it all together. It is much appreciated!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Gorgeous! It is always a pleasure!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79