You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday 102: The Heritage

in #marketfriday6 years ago

You have a most interesting post, in a place that few of us have probably been. Explaining the pictures just a tiny bit would have really made this amazing! I am not complaining, just telling you how to get more interest in your posts.

You have such a wonderful opportunity in the place you live. Someday, I will make it to Dubai!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

Thank you. Will definitely add more details in my next market Friday. I was so sleepy last night that I did not had a chance to put more info and details on my post and actually just thought of posting it before 12 midnight hihi 😊. Come and visit Dubai you will definitely ❤️ this place! 👍

Thank you! I totally understand! It was 4am before I could get busy to post it for me! Ugh!

I will visit Dubai! It sounds amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88