You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the weekend to you?

in #marketfriday5 years ago

The Ghanian market is always teaming with people, no matter when you bring me! It is so much like a social circle there, isn't it? People meet, gather, gossip and do their business, all right there.

How awesome this is!

Kumasi is such a colorful place, with the different colored umbrella's, traditional fabric used in clothing and just the bright and beautiful faces of the people. What a happy place to gather and shop.

Thank you, Sam @mcsamm for making this #MarketFriday in Kumasi, Ghana another amazing experience! I always look forward to seeing the smiling faces and the eclectic wares that people always have out. And the yams!!! Where are my yams today?? :))

I appreciate all the work it takes to put together a great post, so it is with gratitude that I thank you for always posting.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

The Ghanaian market is like a society from one parent. Knitted into one.. Every society gossip and talk more.

That's what I love about it! I hope you're having a wonderful Sunday and looking forward to the new week. As for me, I am out shoveling the snow from my driveway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84