You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In a dead market you can pick up some real bargains

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Wow! What a steal! I just read what you paid for it and that was a true gift if you ask me!

Those streets were deserted for sure. I do internet shopping, but, I still like to get out there and touch things. There is something satisfying about it. But, with the freezes still going on, everyone is counting their pennies. Having a buying slowdown is not a bad thing in this world of instant gratification.

I love what you are doing with your lens. I can hardly wait to see more. You are never late with me... always on time. :) Thanks for posting to the #MarketFriday challenge. It is always and forever appreciated, the time and effort spent.

Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

I agree there is nothing like seeing the product/produce first hand to get a feel for it plus we had some groceries home delivered once or twice and the quality of the fruit and veg was very poor.

Under normal circumstances I would also go along with:-

Having a buying slowdown is not a bad thing in this world of instant gratification.

Unfortunately this slow down is the result of official government policy.

They call it 'austerity measures' lol

I call it economic ignorance :-)

The free market has never existed in the entire history of the world

The crazy low price of the lens indicates market collapse :-)
Lucky me ha ha

Stack that crypto pronto :-)

Please send some for me to stack! Thank you in advance. :)

Ha ha here's a couple of cents for the time being :-)
It's a start!

Bravo! Thanks! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87