You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good, Bad and Worse!

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I was thinking you really had a Charlie Brown day after reading this whole thing. But to be honest with you, yours has an ending, even if it's down the line. Look at @denmarkguy! His will never end as long as he has that job. He has a phone that he can't even use. To me, that is worse than dropping your phone in the water. Well, almost.

I'm really sorry that you had such a disastrous day, but on the flip side you did get a better camera out of it. I can't believe the difference in the quality of the photos. Painful as it is oh, I think that you are going to enjoy your upgrade. You are so right about B&H. I love that store. It is my go-to everything store. I'm trying to remember what it was like before I discovered them.

I absolutely love that whale shirt and someday, perhaps never, when I become a whale, but probably never, I will spring for one. They're well overpriced, but that's how sure I am that I'll never make a whale.

As for jury duty, I've never had the pleasure, and unlike Keith, I can assure you that you should perhaps zip your lips. Nobody wants to be the foreman. Although, I must admit I would have loved to see @keithboone in action. He is hilarious in the word and I can only imagine that he would be equally as funny in court. I'd be surprised that nobody had to bail him out. Just saying. We love you, Keith!

Thanks for always being a part of Market Friday and just know that I always look forward to your random posts. You do random so well.

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85