You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where's the Beef

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Oh, you make it so tempting!! Bacon Vodka! Who could resist?

This was actually a great post and I am glad that you gave us the tour of your butcher/Butch. I like the backstory on how you met him, but, I like it even better that you are supporting your local economy. This is the way life used to be, before we got spoiled.

If we buy local and support the little farmer, they could stay in business and make money and spend it right there in the community and on and on. Right?

Hehe... A man with a sense of humor. The sign with the complaint department. LOL

Those malt balls were pretty amazing looking and when I was a kid, I used to love them. Okay, I still love them but rarely indulge. Not because I am watching my weight, although that is a consideration, but more because they don't make them like they used to. (unless they are homemade, like those!) The chocolate tastes like plastic.

Hey, bring some of that whoop ass over here! I'm feeling pretty feisty!

Hey @old-man-photos! How about bringing that post over to my place and dropping the link! OMG... Talk about a renegade!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

I can't believe I forgot the link. Maybe I like the scolding lol!

Oh these do not in any way taste like anything short of heaven! I was good though. Sweets are not the temptation, my drug of choice is carbs it seems.

You are always a feisty lady! I like it ;)

I flag trash. You have been upvoted by trash. I have negated the vote from said trash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78