You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍫 MARKET FRIDAY - A GOURMET CHOCOLATE STORE 🍫

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Oh, sweet Jesus!! Just kill me now!! I cannot for the life of me let this post alone. I keep circling it like a turkey vulture on a fresh roadkill.

I don't know which one to pick, but from this virtual view, I can only guess they might taste similar to each other. Let me get just a little bit closer.

This was, by far, the most delicious post that I got for #MarketFriday. Also the most naughty! I might want to eat my way through this entire shop if I was there in the flesh Keep your yummy store to yourself, "said nobody ever!"

I don't even know where to begin here.

The little dessert cups are downright sinful and OMG yes, please!! I also like the liquor cherries, so I would have to flip you for them. Well, if you insist, I think there are enough for us to split!

The mixed bag of delicious combinations really got my attention. I am not sure when I have seen it displayed and offered up like that. I lived in Belgium for a while and yes, the chocolate is amazing, especially those little shells, but, I will tell you that you certainly made my day with this post.

It was so sweet of you!!

Now, you know the rules. Drop this link on my post so everyone can see it when they are scrolling through the #MarketFriday posts. You can find it here. Thank you! You are the best! XO

Thank you for taking the time and effort to put a post together for the challenge. I hope you have a most wonderful weekend!

Upped and steemed @princessmewmew

!tip

Sort:  

haha, kill me neow! to be honest, I didn't know we are supposed to drop the link on your post... LOL. So I guess I don't know the rules 🙃have posted this link there now, and will do so for future posts.

thanks so much for your support xx

Awww! It's fine and it happens all the time. There are a lot of people that like to come and check out the different markets and it makes it easier if they find them all in one place.

Just a little more exposure too for everyone. Thank you for posting in the challenge! I love your awesome posts!

Thank you!

!tip

ah, and thank you for hosting such a cool challenge. I also love taking a little trip around the world each Friday.

🎁 Hi @princessmewmew! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Where Is The Love? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74