You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antiquing Time

in #marketfriday6 years ago

This really is the way to shop for antiques! Thank you so much for taking us to this amazing place. I could not believe those huge carved figures outside of the shop!

Wow! Those phones were cool. I can remember my parents having one. They kept it my entire life, even when you couldn't buy them anymore. LOL I guess that is where all these antiques come from. I love old license plates although I don't really collect them, only if I can get one from the different countries I have visited, so perhaps I really am a collector.

Thank you so much for taking us with you. You always go to the coolest places.

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12