You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come With Me To The Pinery Antique Flea Market

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Oh, Shaun! This was pretty awesome! I don't think I have ever seen a Flea Market that had such a variety of amazing things.

The Kiss-O-Meter and Barber chair, along with so many other things garnered tons of cool points for me! Oh, I want to go there!

Thanks so much for taking us on the peruse around. That place looks entertaining enough to make it a regular event.

Please leave the link to your post in the comment section of my post so it can easily be found by others. They will all be in one place. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you! ❤

Upped and Steemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84