You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday at the fair-exhibition

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Look at those beautiful dolls that are either crocheted or knitted! They are simply Charming! I especially love the little blue lion and her big eye lashes! She simply looks delightful and I am so sure that she would make any little girl happy!

Refrigerator magnets seem to be very popular nowadays and I am at a complete loss as to how many they think you can get on your refrigerator without making it look like a mess! I can't imagine having any more than I already have. LOL

I can see that there will be a woman going on between the children. Oh how my brothers would have loved to get some of those weapons and played against one another. Did you work for the little girls is fun and I can see my girls would have loved that. I've actually never seen breeds of fragrant herbs like that. Would that just be to you dissipate any odors in your house or to add a nice fragrance to your house? And of course the scarves and shawls are always beautiful and I love them. And your flowers which are geraniums add a beautiful touch to your post.

Thank you so much for posting into the market Friday tag and I appreciate all your time and effort that is spent making them and making this challenge a success. Thank you!

#MarketFriday loves you!!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

And I love #MarketFriday and of course its main founder, the beautiful Denise!

I'm glad you like these toys, dear Denise. But herb is really very fragrant and long in the apartment heard the smell of fields and forests :-)

That sounds absolutely divine, Svetlana! I am so happy that you love #MarketFriday! I look forward to it all week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96