You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday at the fair-exhibition

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Sometimes it's okay to get to the fair a little later than usual, especially if you're walking into late at night!. There are a lot of beautiful items in your thumbnail. Those precious stones surrounded in silver are gorgeous and such intricate little work. The details are beautiful. The aircraft bar was kind of interesting and very original looking. I can imagine that there were many men falling over this piece. I love that they always have the soft toys and that there is such a large variety of them. There is something for everyone.

Oh my goodness! Jew's harps or something that we would play when we were in school and I cannot believe how many different ones that they had here. I am not familiar with this strange musical instrument from a gas cylinder. Are you saying that they are just like drums? I recognize those giraffes from my own kids and they really have this child's room decked out don't they?

It is so sweet of you to always leave your post with some beautiful flowers! They're gorgeous and I thank you for them. I appreciate all the effort and time that you spend putting these posts together and I really enjoy perusing through them! As usual I hope you have a most wonderful day and a wonderful week!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip 0.2

Sort:  

It is always my pleasure dear Denise to read your comments!

How do you manage everything?
I sometimes only get to the computer at night.

And still do not have time to respond to some comments!

Thank you very much for your attention and always nice wishes and kind words.

I love Friday more than any other day of the week , and now I love her even more :-)

Since this day I prepare posts for #MarketFriday!

DSC02415.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80