You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 MarketFriday - at the Sunday fair

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Are those jujubes?? That is what I would guess they are.

Your music is beautiful! I love that you added the music to yours. Our posts have grown so much in the way that we have done them from the beginning. So much goes into making a well-produced post!

I love all these soaps! I actually have some at home that is in my bathroom. They make the room smell nice and look good too. They are flowers and smell just like the flower actually does in real life. Lavender. I cannot imagine how much skill to make soap look so real!

The smiling Cossack looks amusing to me. :) But the fish smiling is even better! Well, not better, but, I could find a place for him! Again! I love your wonderful #MarketFriday with posts that are wonderful and the homemade art is awesome! Thank you for taking the time and effort to put out a quality #MarketFriday post... again!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

I am very pleased with your kind and flattering comments.
Already collecting material for a new fair on Friday :-)
I wish you dear Denise, lots of love and happiness!

Happy Valentine's Day, @dswigle .


source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84