You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 MarketFriday - bright variety of useful things

in #marketfriday5 years ago

These are so adorable!! The third picture of that white-haired puppet is one that I would enjoy having! She has such an exaggerated big nose and would be fun in a puppet show, yes?

I have bought some jute-covered bottles before. Usually, they have wine in them or something similar to that. The fish are something I would probably like hanging in a child's bedroom.

This is always a fun place to visit and I am so glad you take the time to put out a #MarketFriday post. The flowers are always such a nice touch and thank you for the dedication.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

This post is supported by $0.04 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Thanks, Denise.
I am very glad that you liked a lot at this fair.
I myself love these crafts, they are so much
imagination and creativity, originality and uniqueness.
You always find a lot of interesting things for yourself.

I'm so happy that you have continued. I think you have done a wonderful job with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97