You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies Corner 🤩 - A Place for Every Women! #MarketFriday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Oh my goodness! That was so funny, you had me rolling with laughter! I could actually feel your discomfort and the more uncomfortable, the funnier it was.

It really was!

On another note, how brave of you, as this is obviously not where men go, except if they need a hole in their pocket. I will have to remember that term! I did like the nail polish with the gold colored tops, I won't lie to you. Perhaps it was that rich look that made me believe I was getting more for my money! You really took this challenge for a ride this week! Well done and I had a lot of fun and what you are saying is true!

I don't worry about the late people, it is always fine!!! :) The more, the merrier!

Please leave the link to your post on here in the comment section, so it can easily be found by others. It helps you and me to have them in one place. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you so much for joining us!! ❤

Thank you again!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92