You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vermont farm stand

in #marketfriday6 years ago

What a wonderful photo opportunity you had in Vermont! I am a New Englander living in the Washington DC area so I fully appreciate seeing these photos. I love your Farmstand photo and very cool of you to show us a little bit of Vermont.

Sorry that you don't have any apple trees where you live because that was one of my Fondest Memories, shimmying up the tree to get some free apples. Thank you so much for thinking of working Friday and for taking the time and effort to post to the challenge.

To make it easier and to get more traffic on your post for this challenge, could you please drop your link in the comment section of my post. Thank you so much and have a fabulous weekend.

Upped and steemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77