You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday – a Tchibo coffee shop in Baden Baden

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Seriously?? A Tchibo coffee shop?? How cool is that? I have never heard that they have them nor had I ever seen one. I am sure that I would have had to take a look-see.

A store AND a cafe! Even better! The strength of the coffee is so important to me. I love espresso, but I like a less bold coffee taste when it is a cup of coffee. So yes! Picking the right one is essential. :)

And now, you are enjoying the fruits of your smart choices in Baden-Baden. I hope you are having a wonderful weekend!

Thank you for the wonderful participation in the #MarketFriday Challenge!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

I like coffee which is sold in European countries. In Israel, too, delicious coffee but a different sort. We made friends with the seller of coffee in the Arab quarter. He told us about the sort of coffee called "60-20-20". very nice coffee! I also love espresso :)

Now I will have to Google that coffee! Thank you. I like to check out different coffee from all over. Interesting in different places.

Thank you, Tali! It is early in the AM there! Time for bed! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78