You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Holiday Fair

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Oh, yeah!!! I really love these little stalls, they hold such unusual little treasures and like you, the allure of the gold leaf reeled me in! Aren't they so beautiful???

It is a real process to do and too complicated for me to want to fool with it, but the results are quite amazing.

I am always a sucker for unusual or cool ties. Jerry Garcia is a fave because his were always a little different than the run of the mill. Thank you so much for taking me there and the glass... Oh!! I love it but it would clash with my house! ;)

I can love it from afar! Thank you so much for the time and effort spent putting these together.

!tip

Sort:  

I love these fairs they have at this time of year you never know what you will find, I must do some research on the gold leaf printing I mam pretty intrigued by it, may be something to add to my list when I retire

Ohh yes If I am forced to wear a tie it has to make a statement lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92