You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday - Hudson Yard Mall

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I sure am confused as to why I didn't comment on this yet as I thought I had done it on the first day. Perhaps I just read it and thought I commented. I almost fell over when I saw that you had an actual Market. That makes two of us because I had an actual Market this week also. You know how often that happens? Never.

I don't think I've ever been to the Hudson yards and it is very classy looking and yes it actually makes some pretty amazing shots. I left the reflections on the floors and aren't you glad you're not the person shining them! If they can't see the reflection so I'm pretty sure you're going to have to do it over again. This mall really has set itself up to be artistically beautiful with the reflections and I love the industrial feel to this place.

My God, man! You do shopping so well you should probably do it every week! Just kidding, but I really love the photos and I really adore and Industrial type setting oh, so this was right up my alley! Thank you for taking the time and the patience to get there early and take photos before they open and then posted make a nice story for the market Friday.

As always, I wish you a most wonderful day!

!tip

Sort:  

I thought you had commented as well
Fancy the both of us doing real markets on the same week what’s the likelihood of that even happening 😂
I can say it won’t happen this week 😎
I would want the job of cleaning and polishing those floors for sure

Hudson yards over the last few years has had a total transformation
Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92