You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Random Places in NYC

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Oh, that was a lot of fun!!! I love atypical #MarketFridays! That really makes them really stand out too! It is always a nice surprise to see what you have uncovered for me and you do get out and know all these places!!

It has been such a treat to see these bars this week and of course, Big Daddy! Who doesn't love him some big daddy? I love that one and of course Parnell's, where it looks like everybody would know my name. Looks sort of like a homey place. I absolutely love Smiths bar and grill because that is like most of the ones I am used to seeing, but, also, I love the grittier look of it as far as pictures go.

Old Navy just looks fun! Nice shot of it.

I see that you can take the most mundane stores and make it a blast. Thank you for that and thank you so much for being a part of the #MarketFriday tag!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

TGIF your endless support and kindness it means so much to me

Thank you! What a nice thing to say!

Me nice Never just the truth !tip

Oh, not YOU! The guy behind you! ;)

Ohh him I never trusted that guy

OMG! I missed this and when I came across it, I laughed without even having to back read. LOL

They do say Laughter ris the best medicine :)

Indeed it is! :)

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Sunrise By The Pier Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87