You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday - Signs of the times

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Okay now this is a pretty cool Market Friday! I would have never thought of doing the signs but, it really is quick cool and I love the selection that you got. There's not as many neon signs as there used to be, is we are trying to be a little more environmentally friendly, but she just have to love the way they look! Your thumbnail or sandwich shop really reminds me of an old-timey Eatery. And I really really like the visual image of the eyeglass place. Exceedingly cool the way did they have the eyeballs peering through the glasses.

Subway really start off quite small in Connecticut and blazed a real sandwich Trail over the years. I have no doubt that they have more subways to eat it then they do have subways to jump on and go. You have blazed a new trail with the signage and I thank you for doing that. I always appreciate all the time and effort you spend wandering around together photos for the various challenges, including mine. Thank you for that!
#MarketFriday loves you!
Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks you know me always trying to think out of the box, or is it I try to avoid ever getting into a box and conforming LOL

Speaking of Subway I got some shots of the back of their HQ building yesterday while walking around the Mondo Ponds trails which they back into and support

Have a great week ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90