You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday treasure Truck

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Wow! Where have I been? I have never even heard of the Amazon treasure truck and I am all about the Amazon! I think that I could get on board with this and we'll be looking into it today.

I'm really sorry that it did not work out for your wife so, but I bet the kids will be tickled pink to receive it.

Thank you for always being a part of working Friday and bringing us something special every single week. You are the best best!

Upped will Resteem later. Tip!

Sort:  

Ohh yes the kids are looking forward to getting it

I have got a few things off the truck so far it’s a cool idea

Thanks 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54