You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Chinese Lantern Festival

in #marketfriday5 years ago

What? Do you mean we are not trendsetters???? We'll have to work on that!

Who else is crazy enough to get up before the crack of dawn to hop on a commuter to work the rat race.

And then take a 6 mile walk in the dark around the creepy part of the city. We all know it has many.

Sort:  

Ohh yes good points in those regards we are more than likely trendsetters or crazy perhaps a bit of both LOL
I hope your weekend is going well

Haha! Right?

The weekend is going well and we are expecting flurries tonight! Oh, shudder! The Alexa app is giving me winter storm warnings for flurries - Oh,my!

Thats good were taking it easy and its cold but no sign of snow yet, I am quite surprised I thought we would have had a good amount by now, Mind you I do not mind that we dont lOL

I went to go out today and opened the garage door and it started snowing! So I went back into the house and hung my coat back up. Looked out the window and it had stopped. So much for the winter storm flurries predicted or the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81