You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday/Mercado viernes

in #marketfriday6 years ago

What a wonderful #MarketFriday!

A wonderful array of merchandise. I love the peasant blouses and dresses made of a soft cotton and embroidered so beautifully. I would buy them in a minute!

I used to have a lamp that was very similar to those and it was so pretty at night, with the glow of colors. I miss that lamp! :)

The elephants were the best, in my opinion! My mother used to collect elephants and the collection grew and grew until she could not collect any more for fear of where to put them. :)

Thank you for always being part of #MarketFriday! You always have special markets for me! XO

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

hola guapa.
como no voy a tener un mercado para ti, con lo dulce y buena persona que eres.
siempre me alegras y eso es mucho.
y te dire un secreto, pero no se lo digas a nadie he he
ME ENCANTA EL VIERNES DE MERCADO jajjaja
Hello Beautiful.
as I'm not going to have a market for you, with how sweet and good a person you are.
I'm always happy and that's a lot.
and I'll tell you a secret, but do not tell anyone
I LOVE MARKET FRIDAY jajjaja @dswigle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82