You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Have a great Friday! So many places are already in a festive mood and decorations.

Those are some fancy looking trees! Still assembling mine it came in a box. At least it does not require water. Still sheds a ton of needles by time I got all branches not looking so odd and flat.

Sort:  

OMGosh! You are so funny. I can remember asking my mother if she and daddy wanted me to help them unfold a tree. They never got a fake one, but, oh, Lord! I hated that thing.

Those trees were pretty fancy looking, aren't they? I have visions of them in my head still! I hope you are going to post a picture of your tree. Doesn't require water. LOL Good to hear!

Thank you for stopping into #MarketFriday!

!tip

picture of your tree

If I don't forget to get a photo of it after I'm done battling it!

pretty fancy looking

They are so fancy I think they could put a Grinch into a great holiday mood! Mine will be a bit more simple with just some lights, family heirloom decorations, and candy canes around it.

🎁 Hi @enjar! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82