Sort:  

Thank you so much, Fiona! @fionasfavourites

It is such a small little town, but, it is rich in American history. I love places that can tell you a story as this place can. Thank you so much for stopping in and for dropping such kind words. Much appreciated and as always, I wish you a most wonderful day!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Bless you @dswigle, thank you. I have a list of #marketfriday potential posts. I just have to do them..

Posted using Partiko Android

For as busy as you are, I am always grateful when you get a few moments to stop in. No worries!! When you have time, I am sure I will see one.

Don't get me wrong, I look forward to it, but, no guilt involved! xoxo Happy Sunday!

🎁 Hi @fionasfavourites! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58