You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes Royal

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Hi Denise, here I am with my shopping trip:
https://steemit.com/esteem/@fitinfunfood/market-friday-goes-to-the-home-store-kuala-lumpur-malaysia

I should not have looked at your post while hungry! That food all looks amazing. And what a beautiful ship. I feel relaxed just to see it.

I thought the mural was stained glass. Gorgeous!

So glad to see the shot of you and your brother. You have the same eyes. Keep his memory close and he will be with you always. {{{Hugs}}}

Sort:  

I feel the same way about the post! I was hungry when I made it! They I had to stop and get a snack. at 2 am. I have no idea why I do that every single week. I should be a little ahead of the game, but, that never happens and I am such a slow poster! LOL

I actually thought the murals all looked like stain glass. That was this ships thing - being painted all over like that. It was truly gorgeous!

I was glad I got a goofy last shot too. That is just the way he is with me... We were really close growing up and even into adulthood. ((she sighs) I have my memories. You are right and someday, I will be okay with that. Just not this day.

Thank you so much for making my day last week, so many of you posted anyway and I love you all for it. I just wished I could have done more for your kindnesses. So Thank you very, very much. And Thanks for dropping the link for this week!

!tip

🎁 Hi @fitinfunfood! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67287.17
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16