You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday: California Bounty

in #marketfriday4 years ago

#gotnuts 😁

That's a fine looking market you got there. I have a few of those type of markets not too far from me and shop there a lot; Better produce than the supermarket chains and more variety.

Have a great weekend.

[Oh, that's you in that image render at the bottom of your post? You remind me a little of Tomi Lahren.]

Sort:  

Thank you for being first to comment on this article, @galenkp! I appreciate you. To tell you frankly, my local grocery store is a comfort-place for me. I love to cook, and this grocery is a happy place for me 😊.
Tomi Lahren is a beautiful woman, it is a compliment that I remind you a bit about her. I am humbled, and thank you, @galenkp.
Have a beautiful weekend ahead, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

You're welcome of course. I just call it as I see it.

You know, I find it coincidental that you love to cook because...Well I'm the same. Actually that's a lie...BUT, I do love to eat! Call it even? 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85