You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: My Town Grocery Wine Aisle & Wine Labels

in #marketfriday4 years ago

I'm not much into wine which is odd considering I was raised on the fringe of the Barossa Valley, one of the world's best wine regions. McLaren Vale is close by where I live now too, another famous wine area...I appreciate that it's a bit of an art for many people though, and they get passionate about it. I'll have a glass of two but one tastes much the same as the other to me.

Sort:  

I love my Pinot, and take a half to a glass of wine with my dinner. It must be lovely where you live! Vineyards are always very picturesque!
Have a fantastic Friday, @galenkp, and take care 🥰🌺🤙. Thanks for being here 😍
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was a nice place to grow up for sure. Pinot is a nice drop, had a few. Just not that often. Happy to have a drink here and there, feels celebratory to do so I guess.

Have a great weekend yourself.

🎁 Hi @galenkp! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Silver Order Mail Call Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89